Our Team

 

 

Matt Johnson, President

matthew.johnson@bbpharm.net


 
 

Michael Lynch, Production Manager

michael.lynch@@bbpharm.net


 
 

Zachary Hollenbaugh, Purchase & Regulatory Manager

zachary.hollenbaugh@bbpharm.net


 
 

Christian Hahn, Business Specialist

christian.hahn@bbpharm.net


 
 

Ian Mcbride, Sales Representative

ian.mcbride@bbpharm.net


 
 

Paul Klaus, Sales Representative

paul.klaus@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Moseley, Sales Representative

molly.moseley@bbpharm.net


 
 

Alex Schneider, Sales Representative

alex.schneider@bbpharm.net


 
 

Shannon Domarski, Production Operator

shannon.domarski@bbpharm.net


 
 

Tom Johnson, Finance Professional

thomas.johnson.@bbpharm.net