Our Team

 

 

Matt Johnson, President

matthew.johnson@bbpharm.net


 
 

Kamille Mighell, Operations Manager

kamille.mighell@bbpharm.net


 
 

Jeffrey Lyndell, National Sales Manager

jeffrey.lyndell@bbpharm.net


 
 

Adriana Torres, Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager

adriana.torres@bbpharm.net


 
 

Christian Hahn, Marketing Manager

christian.hahn@bbpharm.net


 
 

Paul Klaus, Sales Representative

paul.klaus@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Moseley, Sales Representative

molly.moseley@bbpharm.net


 
 

Brittany Krickbaum, Sales Representative

brittany.krickbaum@bbpharm.net


 
 

Aaron Amick, Sales Representative

aaron.amick@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Selden, Customer Service Representative

molly.selden@bbpharm.net


 
 

Benjamin Reed, Production Fulfillment Technician

ben.reed@bbpharm.net


 
 

Michael Maccarone, Quality Specialist

michael.maccarone@bbpharm.net


 
 

Ryan Castro, Production & Warehouse Support

ryan.castro@bbpharm.net


 
 

Tom Johnson, Finance Professional

thomas.johnson.@bbpharm.net


 
 

Shannon Domarski, Production Operator

shannon.domarski@bbpharm.net