Our Team

 

 

Matt Johnson, President

matthew.johnson@bbpharm.net


 
 

Christian Hahn, Marketing Manager

christian.hahn@bbpharm.net


 
 

Jeffrey Lyndell, National Sales Manager

jeffrey.lyndell@bbpharm.net


 
 

Zachary Hollenbaugh, Quality & Regulatory Affairs Consultant

zach@bbpharm.net


 
 

Ian Mcbride, Sales Representative

ian.mcbride@bbpharm.net


 
 

Paul Klaus, Sales Representative

paul.klaus@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Moseley, Sales Representative

molly.moseley@bbpharm.net


 
 

Grant Crunkleton, Sales Representative

grant.crunkleton@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Selden, Customer Service Representative

molly.selden@bbpharm.net


 
 

Sam Kamilatos, Inventory & Procurement Specialist

sam.kamilatos@bbpharm.net


 
 

Shannon Domarski, Production Operator

shannon.domarski@bbpharm.net


 
 

Benjamin Reed, Production Fulfillment Technician

ben.reed@bbpharm.net


 
 

Tom Johnson, Finance Professional

thomas.johnson.@bbpharm.net