Our Team

 

 

Jason Dassinger, General Manager

 Jason@bbpharm.net


 
 

Matt Johnson, Operations Manager

 Matt@bbpharm.net


 
 

Michael Lynch, Production Manager

 Mike@bbpharm.net


 
 

Christian Hahn, Business Specialist

 Christian@bbpharm.net


 
 

Ian Mcbride, Sales Representative

 Ian@bbpharm.net


 
 

Paul Klaus, Sales Representative

 Paul@bbpharm.net


 
 

Molly Moseley, Sales Representative

Molly@bbpharm.net

 
 

Tom Johnson, Finance Professional

Tom@bbpharm.net

 
 

Shannon Domarski, Production Operator

Shannon@bbpharm.net

 
 

Judith Chavez, Sales Representative

Judith@bbpharm.net